Like this page? Click here:
Previous Title - Star Trek: Short Treks Return to Full Title List Next Title - Star Trek: Voyager - Season 1

Star Trek: Various Episodes [1966] (5 discs)

Composer:Alexander Courage
Length:470 minutes
(7 hours 50 minutes)
MPAA Rating:UR
Sorting Category:Star Trek TV
Sorting Tub:Lima
IMDB Rating:8.4/10
User rating sites like above
are subject to change
Google Videos
  • Action
  • Drama
  • Sci-Fi
  • Family
Available Formats:
HD DVDBlu-ray
3D Blu-rayDigital
Check for a possible RiffTrax

Synopsis: Kirk's exploits and adventures.

Reaction: Collection of episodes that are available in the individual seasons.

Personal Rating: 8/10

"The Corbomite Maneuver" and "The Naked Time"

Select Guest Cast
Anthony D. Call => Dave Bailey (as Anthony Call) (The Corbomite Maneuver)
Clint Howard => Balok (The Corbomite Maneuver)
Vic Perrin => Balok (The Corbomite Maneuver)
BarBara Luna => Lt. Marlena Moreau (Mirror, Mirror)
Vic Perrin => Tharn (Mirror, Mirror)
Charlie Brill => Arne Darvin (The Trouble With Tribbles)
Stanley Adams => Cyrano Jones (The Trouble With Tribbles)
William Campbell => Koloth (The Trouble With Tribbles)
William Schallert => Nilz Baris (The Trouble With Tribbles)
Francine Pyne => Nancy (The Man Trap)
Michael Zaslow => Darnell (The Man Trap)
Gary Lockwood => Lt. Cmdr. Gary Mitchell (Where No Man Has Gone Before)
Sally Kellerman => Dr. Elizabeth Dehner (Where No Man Has Gone Before)
Makee K. Blaisdell => Spinelli (Space Seed)
Ricardo Montalban => Khan Noonien Singh (Space Seed)
Michael Zaslow => Jordan (I, Mudd)
Richard Tatro => Norman (I, Mudd)
Roger C. Carmel => Harry Mudd (I, Mudd)
James Goldstone => Director
Joseph Pevney => Director
Joseph Sargent => Director
Marc Daniels => Director
Carey Wilber => Writer
David Gerrold => Writer
David P. Harmon => Writer
Gene L. Coon => Writer
George Clayton Johnson => Writer
Jerome Bixby => Writer
Jerry Sohl => Writer
John D.F. Black => Writer
Robert Hamner => Writer
Samuel A. Peeples => Writer
Stephen Kandel => Writer
Alexander Courage => Composer
Bruce Hyde => Riley
DeForest Kelley => Dr. McCoy
Eddie Paskey => Lt. Leslie
George Takei => Sulu
Grace Lee Whitney => Yeoman Rand
James Doohan => Scott
John Winston => Lt. Kyle
Leonard Nimoy => Mr. Spock
Majel Barrett => Nurse Christine Chapel
Nichelle Nichols => Uhura
Walter Koenig => Chekov
William Shatner => Captain James T. Kirk