Like this page? Click here:
Back to Book ListEdit Title

The Complete Works of Lewis Carroll

Author: Lewis Carroll
Illustrator: John Tenniel
Publisher: Barnes & Noble, Inc.
Pages: 1165
Personal Rating: 0/10
Amazon: 4.5/5
Goodreads: 4.5/5
Bindings:Leather Bound
Click here to see list
Everything that Lewis Carroll ever published in book form appears in this volume. Included are: Alice's Adventures in Wonderland, Through the Looking-Glass, Sylvie and Bruno, Sylvie and Bruno Concluded, "The Hunting of the Snark," and Lewis' poetry, phantasmagoria, stories, miscellany, and "acrostics, inscriptions, and other verse."

The following have also never appeared in print except in their original editions: "Resident Women Students," "Some Popular Fallacies about Vivisection," "Lawn Tennis Tournaments," "Rules for Court Circular," "Croquet Castles," "Mischmasch," "Doublets," "A Postal Problem," "The Alphabet-Cipher," and "Introduction to The Lost Plum Cake."