Like this page? Click here:
Back to Book ListEdit Title

The Magic of Oz: Books 11 through 15 of the Oz Series

Author: L. Frank Baum
Illustrator(s): W.W. Denislow
John R. Neill
Publisher: Fall River Press
Pages: 728
Personal Rating: 0/10
Amazon: 5/5
Bindings:Hard Bound
Click here to see list
Click here to see list
The third collection in the Fall River Press Oz series, featuring Books 11 through 15 of the legendary Oz novels by L. Frank Baum, illustrated by John R. Neill. Contains the entire text of the Oz books: 11. the Lost Princess of Oz, 12. the Tin Woodman of Oz, 13. the Magic of Oz, 14. Glinda of Oz, 15. Little Wizard Stories of Oz. This volume comprises the last of the canonical Oz books written by the original Oz author, L. Frank Baum, collected into a single hardcover edition.